[INFO] Visit http://kmusicdl.pw for the latest updates . It's KMusicDL new website. Thanks

November 23, 2016

VIXX – VIXX 2016 CONCEPTION KER Special Package

Release Date: 2016.11.21
Genre: Dance
Language: Korean
Track List :

01. Milky Way

02. 다이너마이트 (Dynamite)

03. 늪 (Six Feet Under)

04. 손의 이별 (Bad Bye)

05. Fantasy

06. Love Me Do

07. 나비 효과 (Butterfly Effect)

08. The Closer

09. Desperate

10. Shooting Star

11. Good Night & Good Morning

12. 로맨스는 끝났다 (The Romance Is Over)

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL

No comments:

Post a Comment

@KMusicDL. Powered by Blogger.