[INFO] Visit http://kmusicdl.pw for the latest updates . It's KMusicDL new website. Thanks

November 03, 2016

MC Mong – U.F.O

Release Date: 2016.11.02
Genre: Rap / Hip-hop
Language: Korean
Track List :

01. 블랙홀 (Black Hole)(Feat. Ailee)

02. 널 너무 사랑해서 (Visual Gangster)(Feat. Jeong Eun Ji of Apink)

03. 눈물 (Tears)(Feat. Darin of Highcolor)

04. 초콜릿같은 입술 한 숟가락만 줘요 (Let Me Taste Your Choco Flavoured Lips)(Feat. Lee Ba Da)

05. And you (Feat. 찬미, 뉴아 of Highcolor)

06. 꽃 (Flower)(Feat. Kim Tae Woo)

07. 케미 (Chemistry)(Feat. Eunha of GFRIEND)

09. 아무것도 못하겠어 (Can't Do Anything)(Feat. Babylon)

10. Show’s just begun (TAK Mashup)

11. 새벽에 띠리링 (Di-ri-ring At Dawn)(Feat. Park Bo Ram)

12. 블랙홀 (Inst.)

13. 널 너무 사랑해서 (Inst.)

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL

1 comment:

@KMusicDL. Powered by Blogger.