[INFO] Visit http://kmusicdl.pw for the latest updates . It's KMusicDL new website. Thanks

January 15, 2016

V.O.S – Re:union, The Real

Release Date: 2016.01.14
Genre: Ballad
Language: Korean
Track List :

01. 그 날 (That Day)

02. 그 사람이 너니까 (The Only One For Me)

03. 귀향 (Homecoming)

04. 울었다 (Cried)

05. I Know

06. 그 날 (Inst.)

07. 그 사람이 너니까 (Inst.)

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL and do not change the adf links (q.qs), It's to support KMusicDL. Thanks.

No comments:

Post a Comment

@KMusicDL. Powered by Blogger.