[INFO] Visit http://kmusicdl.pw for the latest updates . It's KMusicDL new website. Thanks

October 27, 2015

f(x) – 4 Walls

Release Date: 2015.10.27
Genre: Electronica
Language: Korean
Track List :

01. 4 Walls

02. Glitter

03. Deja Vu

04. X

05. Rude Love

06. Diamond

07. Traveler (Feat. ZICO)

08. Papi

09. Cash Me Out

10. When I`m Alone

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL and do not change the adf links (q.qs), It's to support KMusicDL. Thanks.

No comments:

Post a Comment

@KMusicDL. Powered by Blogger.