[INFO] Visit http://kmusicdl.pw for the latest updates . It's KMusicDL new website. Thanks

February 20, 2017

Kwon Jin Ah, Sam Kim, Lee Jin Ah – Honey Diary X Antenna

Release Date: 2017.02.11
Genre: OST
Language: Korean
Track List :

01. I DO (Main Song)

02. EVERYDAY (Happy Ver.)

03. HONEY MOON (String Ver.)

04. COOKING (Guitar Ver.)

05. GOOD MORNING (Piano Solo)

06. GOOD NIGHT (Piano Trio)

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL

No comments:

Post a Comment

@KMusicDL. Powered by Blogger.