[INFO] Visit http://kmusicdl.pw for the latest updates . It's KMusicDL new website. Thanks

May 20, 2016

Giriboy – The Standard 3 Songs

Release Date: 2016.05.17
Genre: Rap / Hip-Hop
Language: Korean
Track List :

01. ZOA (Feat. Hanhae)

02. 우주비행2 (Space Flight 2)(Feat. Lazy Bones)

03. 하루종일 (All Day)(Feat. DJ SQ, 한요한)

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL and do not change the adf links (q.qs), It's to support KMusicDL. Thanks.

No comments:

Post a Comment

@KMusicDL. Powered by Blogger.