[INFO] Visit http://kmusicdl.pw for the latest updates . It's KMusicDL new website. Thanks

May 10, 2016

Various Artists – Duet Song Festival EP.3

Release Date: 2016.04.22
Genre: Ballad
Language: Korean
Track List:

01. 이 밤이 지나면 (After This Night) - LYn & Kim Min Jung

02. Never Ending Story – Ken (VIXX) & Choi Sang Yeob

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL and do not change the adf links (q.qs), It's to support KMusicDL. Thanks.

No comments:

Post a Comment

@KMusicDL. Powered by Blogger.